Closet talk

closet

Here comes the closet talk… but not the type of “talk” you’re thinking of! You won’t find a skeleton in there and dirty talk is in the hamper full of dirty underwear. Ha, ha, but seriously, it’s humdrum because I was looking through my closet and I noticed that my clothes were starting to look alike. Then, I thought, Oh no. I’m starting to look like that character in that old cartoon series.

Does anyone know what character I am referring myself to? Think way back. It is an old cartoon and she is named after cooking oil.

“Huh?” You say. Yes I know, judging from my previous photos, no comparison.

clothesI know, I’m also not lanky.

Anyway, the point is, I’m lacking variety: same length and style but in different colours and shades. I don’t know how to change it. I seem to gravitate toward the same style lately. You know what I’m talking about! Especially males who wear the same T-shirt and jeans look day in and day out. Now you get me.

©all rights reserved

