Home » Free Writing Friday » Bee you and Bee Heard

Bee you and Bee Heard

Writing prompts created by Kellie Elmore at http://kellieelmore.com/category/free-write-friday/. Prompt – choose something and make it like a human.

Beeyourself

I hollered in a buzzing sound as I stressed my concerns to the other members. The hushing buzz drove me to a ballistic frenzy as I flapped my wings and dove. I wanted to be heard and the group were not allowing me to voice my opinion. I maybe small, I thought, but this stinger can hurt and I will not be pushed out of the group by the others with a louder buzz and a bigger build. They flapped back and hushed. I gave my advice and thoughts. I received an applause. I was at aw and delighted. Being smaller doesn’t always mean anything.

6 thoughts on “Bee you and Bee Heard

Comments are closed.