Home » Author's Thought » Faeces

Faeces

The thought swirls in my head as I try to understand this one: the idea of fluid that can be extracted from faeces and converted into good drinking water. Who knew? Not only that, the remainder of waste is converted into energy that can fuel plant.

If we resort to this, I don’t want to know where my water came from.

Can I get passed this thought and accept it as it is. Probably but not until we have to resort to it. However, I would be willing to start using it as a fuel if it makes the world cleaner.

My thought revealed. Now to find some faeces to generate some heat. Recycle, reuse.

One thought on “Faeces

  1. Aye, there are times when I just don’t want to know how something came about even though I’m fully aware that it needed to in order for lief to carry on.

Comments are closed.