Home » Author's Thought » Cup is Half Full

Cup is Half Full

IMG_2354My cup is always on the fuller side of life.

When I think about success, I don’t think of money as the meaning behind it. I think about accomplishments. I couldn’t deny myself these because it would mean denying myself of reaching goals such as education or trying new things no matter the outcome. Even venturing away from my comfort zone is a success because I’m breaking way from my normal routine. Like this blog I started. Being on social sites are big and new steps. I’d avoided these for many years and we had a computer in our home for over 15 years. That is success for me. I’ve succeed in many things and none is about how much I could put in my pocket but how much I could fulfill in my life.

My thought for today is how my cup is more on the fuller side of life.

One thought on “Cup is Half Full

Comments are closed.